Ni magu kurshit

October 23, 2010 § Leave a comment

I lost my appetite for a while . I already made the pasta half way. Maybe I’ll complete the task tomorrow. Huh. Feeling not very well. Do you ever try sleeping while walking? I am so tired until I slept during my return from the sport hall to hostel. I heard a voice calling me at the back. But no one there. Maybe the hallucination have started. Better grab some sleep.

Btw the title mean ‘cannot eat’.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ni magu kurshit at What happen in my life.

meta

