Yaiso

October 23, 2010 § 2 Comments

Yaiso means egg in English. It was may daily breakfast. I always intended to make a half boiled egg but ended up having a completely boiled egg. And finally it turns to scrambled egg. But you better be thankful for what you have. In some part of the world there’s a people that maybe don’t have any breakfast. They even don’t even taste an egg for the rest of their life.

Morning is a gift to me. I always afraid to woke up late in the morning. Because if I woke up late I woke with disappointment because I lost my gift. I think morning is very precious time cause there’s a lot things to do. If I missed it I felt like I miss half of my life.

§ 2 Responses to Yaiso

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Yaiso at What happen in my life.

meta

