Skora

December 5, 2010 § 5 Comments

I don’t know how to describe my yesterday.It’s not that rough but yesterday night I got some feeling.I felt like tomorrow will not be mine.But its a lift that I woke up this morning.Praise to ALLAH that I were given another day.To serve and to live.

I sometimes think hardly and deeply.About death.I mean dying in real.Not like video games or movies.A real one.You will leave everything and and everyone.Start another journey alone.Only you.Sometimes I cried.I was afraid.I didn’t know it is normal or not.But yesterday I can’t sleep.I was keep thinking about death.I even find a piece of paper to write if I die tomorrow I hope that everyone will forgive me and I want my father and mother knows that I love them so much.Even I hardly express it with words.

Skora mean soon.

§ 5 Responses to Skora

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Skora at What happen in my life.

meta

