Zima ve moskve

February 5, 2011 § Leave a comment

I have many dreams.

My dream is to make you smile.

My dream is to make you laugh.

My dream is to be your wing when you need to fly.

My dream is to be a map when you lost your track.

My dream is to be the one that remind you about our song when you forget the lyrics.

My dream is to be an umbrella when the rain fall down.

My dream is to be a pillow when what you need is a good sleep.

My dream is to be the first person who wish for your birthday.

My dream is to be the answers to all of your questions.

My dream is to be the cure to your disease.

Thank you so much to my friends in Moscow for the time that we spent together. Its been a warm winter for me. Winter 2011 will always remain in my memories as the best winter ever. Thanks to all of you.

Love isn’t always the words.The action seems more obvious .

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Zima ve moskve at What happen in my life.

meta

