Sapromat

February 20, 2011 § 2 Comments

Recently there’s so much modules I have to work on. To read , translate and understand. I try to do my best right now coping up with sport and others external activities. It work fine right now although it requires some commitments . The problem is I tend to waste my time  with so many other things that  unnecessary. I should try hard  to optimize my time.

I ask once at my twitter why I can not sit down without chewing something.I am very happy to get a great reply.

My senior told me that it is because I haven’t fast for a long time. I guess his right and I should start fasting starting from tomorrow. I should get to bed early tonight or else I won’t woke up next morning for my meal before fasting.

I hope the spirit in the beginning of this semester will last until the very last day of this semester.Okay then enough with this chit chat.

Good night.

 

§ 2 Responses to Sapromat

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sapromat at What happen in my life.

meta

