A shto dalshe

February 24, 2011 § 2 Comments

I just too tired this past 2 days. Maybe I push my body too much. Off the limit. I just don’t know. Felt like drown deep down. No mood for anything. Tried to study but my focus last only 3-4 minutes before I start staring at the screen watching viral videos. Reading some news update.

But it quite a relief I have no class today. The temperature also getting better here. But it is still to soon for the ice to melt down.Reading my twitter’s timeline made my mood worst. I started to consider to close my twitter account this recent days. I don’t know it just I felt like I’m no longer comfortable with it.

Maybe there are some people I don’t want to know about starting to follow me and I have no choice but to follow them back. Or maybe I just to tired to read about my friends that wrote all their daily updates.Or maybe I followed someone that inactive but suddenly they turn active.Or maybe everyone in there are boring.Haha. Just kidding.

Actually I don’t know. Life is not always turn out your way. Sometimes you feel happy and sometimes you don’t. Its one way or the other. All you need to do is survive.

§ 2 Responses to A shto dalshe

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A shto dalshe at What happen in my life.

meta

