Spi spi spi

March 10, 2011 § 2 Comments

Its already past 3 o’clock in the morning and I’m still struggling to sleep.Its not that I have a sleeping disorder just the schedule isn’t right. I always slept early after maghrib and then woke up in the middle of the night cannot sleep anymore.

This week it have been only 2 class. How interesting is that?

Its not that interesting though . I feel to relax and its kill the spirit to study. Honestly I tried , struggled and forced myself to read the book but seems like its not good enough.

And frankly my intention these past weeks only circle around football . Champion league , Premiere league , Carling cup , FA cup. Oh this should stop. But what more can I do. I’m not the type that like to spend my time watching tv series. I want to go outside but don’t know what to do outside.

Bowling? boring. Sushi? not my taste. Concert? not interested.Snowboarding? too far away. Ice skating? no more ice to skate on. Shopping? I’ve already been to all shops here.

Guess its me alone in home then.

§ 2 Responses to Spi spi spi

  • Khalifatullah says:

    Best nya banyak masa free. :) tapi anta kena risau bila anta rasa senang di dunia.

    http://1khalifah.wordpress.com/2010/12/17/angan-angan-yang-muluk/

  • Teodoro Iarocci says:

    Hypopnea can occur during sleep. In this case it may turn into a serious sleeping disorder. Sleep hypopnea can be characterized by person’s repetitive stops of breathing or low breathing for short periods of time during sleep. Speaking in anatomical terms, there is intermittent collapse of the upper airway and reductions in blood oxygen levels during sleep. Thus, a sleeping person becomes incapable to breathe normally and awakens with each collapse. Quantity and quality of sleep is lowered, what results in sleep deprivation and excessive daytime sleepiness. The most usual physiological consequences of hypopnea are cognitive disfunction, coronary artery disease, myocardial infarction, hypertension, memory loss, heart attack, stroke, impotence, psychiatric problems. People suffering from sleep hypopnea increase considerably the overall number of traffic accidents. Their productivity is diminished and they have constant emotional problems and strains. `

    Pay a visit to our new blog too
    <,http://www.foodsupplementdigest.com/vitamin-d-deficiency-causes/

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Spi spi spi at What happen in my life.

meta

