Zima ni khochet ukhadit

April 8, 2011 § 5 Comments

Did you ever had a rough day? I have mine today.

Haha. Actually it doesn’t that rough. I just dried out today. Maybe I push my body to hard. But it’s the best way to be. I want to see my dream come true this time. I will go all out until the very single last sweat I have.

Winter finally ends here. The ice now starting to melt and form tiny river all over the street. It been raining past few days. It have been a long winter this time , one of the lecturer even said that winter don’t want to leave this year but its getting better now.

I want to buy a nice photo album but didn’t knew where to find.Have seen a few but not a single one fall to my heart.

Nothing much to tell actually just dropping by to scratch something.So that this diary doesn’t look unattended .

Bye.

Sleep tight.

 

§ 5 Responses to Zima ni khochet ukhadit

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Zima ni khochet ukhadit at What happen in my life.

meta

